4 Apps for Content Creating

Hi friends!

This post is one that I have been wanting to make for a while because creating content is one of my favorite things to do. I love editing photos and writing posts, so I’m going to share some of the apps I use.


1. Unfold

Unfold can be used for Instagram stories and to create cover photos for my blog posts. It works best for creating cute Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter, stories for social media! When I create the featured image at the top of my blogs, I will always included the title and where I got the photo from (i.e. Instagram, Pinterest, etc).


2. Canva

This app is really good for all kinds of templates. You can create social media posts, stories, logos, business cards, brochures, wedding invitations, YouTube banners, and so much more! There’s an extensive library of stock images to use as well! I’ve used this at an internship before to create posters for Covid protocols. Here’s some that I’ve created:


3. Fonts++

This app is a cool way to add cute text to your social media. I typically like to use it in my bio on my pages, and I have used it when writing captions. I don’t always want to use all caps when I want to emphasize certain word, and I don’t always want to hashtag a single word to make it stand out. So I will use the fonts on this app to make things fun!


4. Milkshake

You can share multiple links through one link in your bio. It has some nice templates to create a cute Instagram website and direct your followers to other content you might have. Here’s mine:

Msha.ke/jessicajoyhampton


And that’s it! Let me know what apps you like to use to create content! I have 4 more apps that I want to tell you all about, part 2 will be coming next week!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started